The Farmers Bank Limited – Branch Location & Corporate Office

Posted by
Share this postShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on Pinterest

The Farmers Bank Limited – Branch Location

Motijheel Branch
54, Motijheel C/A,Motijheel, Dhaka-1000. (Elite House).
Phone: +88 02 9587770-2,  9587773 .
Fax: +88 02 9587774
Email:  motijheel@farmersbankbd.com

Kachua Branch
Biponi Polash, Hospital Road,Kachua, Chandpur.
Phone:  +88 0842556166, +88 0842556183
Fax:  +88 0842556143
Email:  kachua@farmersbankbd.com

Bakshigonj Branch
Uttar Bazar, Pathati, Bakshigonj, Jamalpur.
Phone:  +88 0982256145
+88 0982256146
Email:  bakshigonj@farmersbankbd.com

Bhulta Branch
Bhulta Bus Stand,Rupgonj, Narayangonj.
Phone:  +88 01987700146, +88 01987700132.
Email:  bhulta@farmersbankbd.com

Chinishpur Branch
Nandipara, Chinishpur, Narsingdi.
Phone:  +88 029452514
+88 029452515
Email:  chinishpur@farmersbankbd.com

Haluaghat Branch
Old Bus Stand,Haluaghat, Mymensingh.
Phone:  +88 0902656326
+88 0902656368
Email:  haluaghat@farmersbankbd.com

Shyampur Branch
Salman Plaza Super Market (2nd Floor), Shyampur, Dhaka.
Phone:  +88 027440581
Email:  shyampur@farmersbankbd.com

Chandpur Branch
Ruposhi Market (1st Floor), J. M. Sengupta Road, Chandpur.
Phone:  +88 084166672-3
+88 084166674
Email:  chandpur@farmersbankbd.com

Sreebardi Branch
Sreebardi Bazar , Sreebardi, Sherpur.
Phone:  +88 0932556018
Email:  sreebardi@farmersbankbd.com

Polashbari Branch
Graph Tower (1st Floor), Polashbari,Savar EPZ,
Dhaka.
Phone:  +88 01777761336
Email:  polashbari@farmersbankbd.com

Tarakanda Branch
Khan Complex, Tarakanda, Mymensingh.
Phone:  +88 0932556018-9
Email:  tarakanda@farmersbankbd.com

Sherpur Branch
Hazi Chand Market 67, Tinani Bazar, Collage Road, Sherpur.
Phone:  +88 093161056
Email:  sherpur@farmersbankbd.com

Joypara Branch
328, Mahin Plaza, Joypara Bazar,Dohar, Dhaka.
Phone:  +88 027768225-6
Email:   joypara@farmersbankbd.com

Patuakhali Branch
S. M. Tower ( 1st Floor) 63, Old Steamer Ghat Road, Patuakhali.
+88 044165294
+88 044165295
patuakhali@farmersbankbd.com

Imamgonj Branch
157, Biren bose Road, Chawkbazar,Dhaka.
+88 027341320
imamgonj@farmersbankbd.com

Aganagar Branch
Hazi Alimullah Complex, East Aganagar, South Keraniganj, Dhaka.
+88 0277645723
aganagar@farmersbankbd.com

Dumki Branch
Sikder Market, Dumki, Patuakhali.
+88 0442756150, +88 0442756160
dumki@farmersbankbd.com

Jamalpur Branch
Station Road, Jamalpur.
+88 098162277, +88 098164880
jamalpur@farmersbankbd.com

Nalitabari Branch
Habib Plaza, Shahid Minar Mour, Taraganj Uttar Bazar, Nalitabari, Sherpur.
+88 0932473133
nalitabari@farmersbankbd.com

Bogra Branch
Jamil Bhaban(1st and 2nd Floor), 51-52 Borogola (Rangpur Road), Bogra.
+88 01564154, +88 01567373
bogra@farmersbankbd.com

Khatungonj Branch
Ramjoy Mohajon Lane, Asadgonj Post Office Goli, Khatungonj, Chittagong.
+88 031636298
khatungonj@farmersbankbd.com

Lohagara Branch
Motor Station Road, Lohagara, Chittagong. (Lohagara Shopping Centre).
+88 0303456125-27
lohagara@farmersbankbd.com

Mawna Branch
Al-Haj Ousen Ali Mir Mansion, Mawna Chourasta, Dhaka Mymensingh Road,Sreepur, Gazipur.
+88 01787684505, +88 01787684525
mawna@farmersbankbd.com

Kamrangirchor Branch
Holding no. 649, Rony Apartment(1st floor), Kamrangirchar, Dhaka.
+88 02963459293
kamrangirchar@farmersbankbd.com

Rahimanagar Branch
Rahimanagar Bazar Branch, Rahimanagar Bazar,
Kachua, Chandpur.
+88 01766665008
rahimanagar@farmersbankbd.com

Siddhirganj Branch
B/11, M S Tower(1st Floor), Adamzi EPZ Road,
Ward # 4, Siddhirganj Pourashova, Narayanganj.
+88 027691036
siddhirganj@farmersbankbd.com

Gridkalindia Branch
Soudia Gazia Plaza, Gridkalindia Bazar,
Chandpur-Raipur Highway, Gridkalindia,
#16 Rupsha (South) Union, Faridganj, Chandpur.
+88 01712666834
gridkalindia@farmersbankbd.com

Gulshan Corporate Branch
59-61, Gulshan South Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka – 1212. (Lotus kamal Tower).
Phone: +88 02 9858066-70,
Fax: +88 02 9858052
Email:  gulshancorporate@farmersbankbd.com

 

Web:   http://www.farmersbankbd.com

Share this postShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *